Fotos Los Pedregales – Refugio de Casares – Casares

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Sin categoría. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fotos Los Pedregales – Refugio de Casares – Casares

  1. Alva Holland says:

    I would also like to thank Caroline and Christiane for saving me when I froze on the rock ledge, and for talking me through my fear. Thank you very much girls! xxx

  2. johamay says:

    Na ja, so schlimm wars nicht, Du bist doch Camino geprüft! Guapa musste diesmal zu Hause bleiben, sie kommt bestimmt bald wieder mit. Und Ihr hoffentlich auch!

  3. Christiane says:

    Hi Johanna, really nice collection of pics! Loved the walk although pretty tough for me – so I need to work out more😉. Thanks for showing us those lovely places.

  4. I am sorry that I could not participate as I am stil in Germany. Has anybody a GPS track of this nice walk for me ?

  5. Alva Holland says:

    a lovely collection of photos here, Johanna. Well done for including all.
    xxxx

  6. Herta Fritz says:

    wunderschöne Fotos. Aber auf zweien konnte ich sehen, dass es gut für mich war, dort nicht herumzukraxzeln. Will ja nicht noch einmal Handgelenks-Op und 8 Wochen Gips haben. Waren nur zwei Hunde dabei? Wo war “Guapa”?

Leave a Reply

