Keep Walking4Fun going

Dear Friends, remember Walking 4 Fun belongs to everybody who wants to organize free walks amongst friends in the mountains behind the Costa del Sol. I hope you will be using this blog and invite others to join you.

I personally will no longer be able to organize any walks, since I have started a new business, also offering hiking tours, but on a daily base to residents and tourists along the Costa del Sol.

I offer Day-tours as well as hiking holidays, please visit and recommend my home-page to your friends: www.sur-walks.com. Naturally, you are also welcome to join my daytrips, and, being members of Walking 4 Fun, I can offer you a discount if you come in your own car.

But, please do keep Walking 4 Fun alive! If you want to publish a walk, I can help you to do so. It’s not so difficult. It would be nice if anybody would like to take on the blog, I’m very happy to help. Hope to hear from you and see your walks happening.

Regards

Johanna

This entry was posted in Sin categoría. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Keep Walking4Fun going

  1. Corrine Correa says:

    Hi congratulations on your new business. Looks fantastic ! I never got chance to go with you on your walks as something always came up. Now that I am a little less tied up I am looking for some hiking groups. Would you know if anybody is taking over this group or of any other groups in the Estepona area ?

  2. Christiane says:

    Hi Johanna, I already shared your link on FB🙂 – like your homepage. Wishing you the best of success with lots of visitors who will love the surroundings of the costa del sol! In case I am coming across an easy walk – will let you know.
    Christiane

  3. inge lise hansen says:

    Hi Johanna,

    Congratulation with the new business.

    I have followed the blog for quite some time, and thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful pictures. Unfortunately I didn’t get out to that end of the cost myself.

    Now I see you arrange hiking holidays. So I would like to sign up for creativity and hiking in november.

    Kind regards, Lisa Benalmadena.

  4. CAROLINE SICE says:

    Congratulations I hope the new business is a big success!! I will recommended you to anyone interested in guided hikes! Felicitades!! Cx

Leave a Reply

